Catagen phase

Stages of hair growth

Stages of Hair growth

September 30, 2020

If we talk about hair growth, firstly we need to know about the different phases of hair growth. Growth of hair consists of four stages. these are as follow : 1:¬†anagen phase (growing phase) 2: catagen phase (transition phase) 3: telogen phase (resting phase) 4: exogen phase (shedding phase) Hair growth depends on these phases. […]

Read More